• Renovation Lachine Montreal Dorval Châteauguay South Shore Repair Residential Commercial Brick Masonry spandrels renovation Bathrooms Caulking Ceramic Installation Gypsum and Gypsum Concrete Repair
  • Renovation Lachine Montreal Dorval Châteauguay South Shore Repair Residential Commercial Brick Masonry spandrels renovation Bathrooms Caulking Ceramic Installation Gypsum and Gypsum Concrete Repair
  • Renovation Lachine Montreal Dorval Châteauguay South Shore Repair Residential Commercial Brick Masonry spandrels renovation Bathrooms Caulking Ceramic Installation Gypsum and Gypsum Concrete Repair

Renovations Briand Inc.
Residential and CommercialCity Châteauguay Lachine DorvalMontreal and South Shore

Welcome Renovations Briand Inc. a general contractor who is working hard to produce quality projects that meet your demands and they'll take to heart. Whether for commercial or residential services, we work hard to meet you and work with you for the specific purpose to give you sound advice and make you benefit from our experience without limits. Masonry and Interior Renovation Specialist.

Tell us your renovation projects!

Our work is not limited to the realization of your projects, but especially to meet a quality model in addition to offering a guarantee on the renovations. Our services are specialized such as masonry we know handle brick, stone and stone blocks. We can also make ceramic pavements as you have always wanted them. Regarding caulking we insure, repair of brick joints of all openings in your home. With bad weather such as rain, wind, pollution and sun damage and alter the properties of the sealant products that protects your building against air and water infiltration.

We control several aspects of the renovation such as masonry, caulking, fixing ceramic and more!

We control several aspects of the renovation such as masonry, caulking, ceramics, concrete, lighter, gypsum and plaster. While providing a clean and efficient service including our use of containers during our work. Give us your renovation projects, we can meet your expectations. Whether renovating your bathroom, a renovation of the basement renovation Briand Inc. will listen to your needs.

Do not hesitate and ask us for a quote, it's free!

Our 2 teams also perfectly master the installation of gypsum, the draft of joints, the installation of interior system and much more. Thanks to our expertise, we are as comfortable working in residential buildings as multifamily, our team also offers a range of different services.

Contact form

* Full name:
* Email:
* Phone:
Subject:
* Write your message here:
* Required fields.

Contact details

Company:
Rénovations Briand Inc. | R.B.Q.: 5685-2981-01

Address:
CHATEAUGUAY, LACHINE, LASALLE, DORVAL, MONTREAL, SOUTH-SHORE AND SURROUNDING.

Phone:
514-924-4743

Opening hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00 to 17:30 p.m.
Saturday: Sunday: Phone and Email only

• Rénovation Châteauguay Rive-Sud Résidentiel Commercial Réparation Brique Calfeutrage Allèges Maçonnerie Drain français Salle de bain Gypse Plâtre Installation Céramique Montréal
  • Rénovation Châteauguay Rive-Sud Résidentiel Commercial Réparation Brique Calfeutrage Allèges Maçonnerie Drain français Salle de bain Gypse Plâtre Installation Céramique Montréal
  • Rénovation Châteauguay Rive-Sud Résidentiel Commercial Réparation Brique Calfeutrage Allèges Maçonnerie Drain français Salle de bain Gypse Plâtre Installation Céramique Montréal

Rénovations Briand Inc.
Résidentiel et Commercialdans les régions de la Rive-NordLaval, Mascouche et les environs!

Rénovations Briand inc. Réalisera vos projets de constructions, qu’ils soient résidentiels ou commerciaux. Spécialisé en maçonnerie, calfeutrage et rénovation intérieure, nos professionnels sauront vous conseiller judicieusement et vous feront bénéficier de leur expérience sans limites. Nous desservons Laval, Mascouche, St-Roch-de-l'Achigan, la Rive-Nord et les environs. 

Dites-nous vos projets de rénovations !

Nos travaux ne se limitent pas à la réalisation de vos projets, mais répondent surtout à un modèle de qualité en plus d'offrir une garantie sur les rénovations effectuées. Nos services sont également spécialisés, comme par exemple, en maçonnerie nous savons manier la brique, la pierre et la pierre bloque. Nous pouvons également faire des trottoirs de céramique comme vous les avez toujours désirés. Pour ce qui est du calfeutrage, nous assurons la réfection des joints de briques de toutes les ouvertures de votre maison. Avec la mauvaise température comme la pluie, le vent, la pollution et le soleil, elle modifie et endommage les propriétés des produits scellant qui protègent votre bâtiment contre les infiltrations d’air et d’eau.

Rénovations Briand inc. Réalisera vos projets de constructions, qu’ils soient résidentiels ou commerciaux. Spécialisé en maçonnerie et rénovation intérieure,nous desservons les villes de Chateauguay, Lachine, Longueuil, Brossard et toute la rive-sud.

 

Nous maîtrisons plusieurs aspects de la rénovation tels que la maçonnerie, la pose de gypse...

Nous maîtrisons plusieurs aspects de la rénovation tels que la maçonnerie, la céramique, le béton, l'allège, le gypse et le plâtre. Tout en offrant un service propre et efficace en incluant notre usage de conteneurs durant nos travaux. Confiez-nous vos projets de rénovation, nous saurons répondre à vos attentes. Qu'il s'agisse d'une rénovation de votre salle de bain ou d'une rénovation de sous-sol, Rénovation Briand inc. sera à l'écoute de vos besoins.

N'hésitez plus et demandez-nous une soumission, c'est gratuit!

Nos 2 équipes maîtrisant aussi parfaitement la pose de gypse, le tirage de joints, l'installation de système intérieur et bien plus encore. Grâce à notre expertise, nous sommes autant à l'aise de travailler dans les bâtiments résidentiels que multifamiliaux, notre équipe propose aussi une gamme de services différents.

Formulaire de contact

* Nom complet:
* Courriel:
* Téléphone:
Sujet:
* Écrivez votre message ici:
* Champs requis.

Coordonnées

Compagnie:
Rénovations Briand Inc. | R.B.Q.: 5685-2981-01

Adresse:
Laval, Rive-Nord, Pointe-aux-Trembles, Mascouche, Saint-Roch-de-l'Achigan et les environs.

Téléphone:
514-924-4743

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi - Vendredi : 7h00 à 17h30
Samedi - Dimanche : Sur appel et Courriel seulement